Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements

Event: Symbian Exchange and Exposition 2010 begins today! (1H 40M)

| November 9, 2010 | Reply

Symbian Exchange and Exposition 2010 starts today! http://www.see2010.org/

SEE 2010 is not a tradeshow—it is a place for the wider community to come together, make cross-industry connections, conduct conversation, share ideas, educate each other and realize some of the vast possibilities that exist in the market.

Advertisements

The Agenda of the day is as below (as .png image):

Things kick off 10AM CET with new CEO Tim Holbrow.

  • 1:00 AM LA
  • 4:00 AM NY
  • 9:00 AM GMT (UK, Portugal etc)
  • 10:00 AM (CET, Amsterdam, France, Spain, Germany)
  • 11:00 AM Finland
  • 2:30 PM (INDIA)
  • 5:00 PM (HK, China, Philippines)

It’s quite a jam packed day! Any expectations from this year’s Symbian Exchange and Exposition?

Advertisements

Tags: ,

Category: Nokia, Symbian

About the Author ()

Hey, thanks for reading my post. My name is Jay and I'm a medical student at the University of Manchester. When I can, I blog here at mynokiablog.com and tweet now and again @jaymontano. We also have a twitter and facebook accounts @mynokiablog and  Facebook.com/mynokiablog. Check out the tips, guides and rules for commenting >>click<< Contact us at tips(@)mynokiablog.com or email me directly on jay[at]mynokiablog.com