Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements

Nokia Teases New Ashas for Thursday’s Nokia event in India (N9 Mini Asha Refresh)

| May 8, 2013 | 42 Replies

teaser ash

 

These colourful splashes and rectacircs/rectacles (whatever this shape is actually called) are synonymous with Nokia Lumia or the fabula design which we’re slowly seeing creep into Ashas and basic Nokias.

NokConv teases tomorrow’s Nokia event where they’ll be adding even more colour to your week.

http://conversations.nokia.com/2013/05/08/ready-to-add-some-colour-to-your-week/ via

Advertisements
  • New Delhi: 12.00pm
  • Helsinki: 9:30am
  • London: 7:30am

Michael is in India to report on the event.

Stephen Elop has confirmed new innovations and new devices in the Asha lines in the days immediately ahead:

http://in.reuters.com/article/2013/05/07/nokia-asha-idINDEE94607N20130507

The Asha line is expected to get the new refresh UI and design that would make them, as some would describe, more N9/N9 mini like.

http://mynokiablog.com/2013/03/22/rumour-new-nokia-n9-mini-is-coming/

Cheers Ron for the tip!

Advertisements

Category: Asha, Nokia

About the Author ()

Hey, thanks for reading my post. My name is Jay and I'm a medical student at the University of Manchester. When I can, I blog here at mynokiablog.com and tweet now and again @jaymontano. We also have a twitter and facebook accounts @mynokiablog and  Facebook.com/mynokiablog. Check out the tips, guides and rules for commenting >>click<< Contact us at tips(@)mynokiablog.com or email me directly on jay[at]mynokiablog.com