Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements

Nokia reminds you about tomorrow’s event. Recommends you to ‘steel’ yourself for the next installment

| May 13, 2013 | 15 Replies

 


Screen Shot 2013-05-13 at 17.03.22

Just to make sure that you were 100% aware of the metallic content of tomorrow’s soon to be announced device, NokConv reminds us to ‘Steel yourself for the next instalment’

http://conversations.nokia.com/2013/05/13/steel-yourself-for-the-next-instalment/

Find out on Tuesday May 14th.

Advertisements

There’s a special, invite-only event in London. And it will all be here, too, on Nokia Conversations.

We’ll be hosting a live webcast from the event for you here on Conversations, starting at the following times:

London: 10am

Helsinki: noon

Beijing: 5pm

 I’m heading to London now, just waiting up by the train station. I’m not quite sure who I’m supposed to meet when I get there and where so if anyone knows or could get in touch with the right peeps, that would be cool, thanks 😀 Otherwise I might be stranded there (can’t seem to get in touch with the Nokia peeps myself)

Cheers Viipottaja for the heads up

 

Advertisements

Category: Lumia, Nokia

About the Author ()

Hey, thanks for reading my post. My name is Jay and I'm a medical student at the University of Manchester. When I can, I blog here at mynokiablog.com and tweet now and again @jaymontano. We also have a twitter and facebook accounts @mynokiablog and  Facebook.com/mynokiablog. Check out the tips, guides and rules for commenting >>click<< Contact us at tips(@)mynokiablog.com or email me directly on jay[at]mynokiablog.com