“Nokia Just Uploaded a Video” says the email alert from YouTube. But upon clicking, it’s the same intro video they’ve posted before. Perhaps there’s a minor change? Possibly so minor no one’s noticed it as the only comments there question why they keep posting the same video.
Other uploads (last before this was on Friday) seem to have been deleted.
Perhaps a tactic to appear in the new videos list?
Seems to be only the global Nokia channel.