Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements

New Nokia Lumia Launching Today :D (In a few hours) #Catwalk #925 London, 10AM GMT

| May 14, 2013 | 13 Replies

Screen Shot 2013-05-14 at 06.29.25

Just a little reminder for you guys that Nokia’s soon to be launched new Nokia Lumia (925/Catwalk) will be official in a few hours time today.

London: 10am

Helsinki: noon

Beijing: 5pm

Advertisements

Countdown link

There will be a Q&A event which I unfortunately won’t be able to attend due to uni commitments, but Paul from Nokia Connects mentioned that if you have any questions he might be able to ask them for us.

Other than that, NokConv will have a live webcast. We’ll see if that can be embedded here like last time.

Advertisements

Category: Lumia, Nokia

About the Author ()

Hey, thanks for reading my post. My name is Jay and I'm a medical student at the University of Manchester. When I can, I blog here at mynokiablog.com and tweet now and again @jaymontano. We also have a twitter and facebook accounts @mynokiablog and  Facebook.com/mynokiablog. Check out the tips, guides and rules for commenting >>click<< Contact us at tips(@)mynokiablog.com or email me directly on jay[at]mynokiablog.com