Advertisements
Advertisements

Advertisements

Evolution of Nokia takes a huge leap forward on Saturday #yuuuge

| February 20, 2017 | 16 Replies

The Nokia Facebook page says that on Saturday, the Evolution of Nokia will take a huge leap forward. That sounds exciting.

Advertisements

Evolution in terms of another direction Nokia might be headed in? There’s VR, connected health products and mobile phones.

https://www.facebook.com/events/114520485736752

Saturday, 25 February at 16:30 CET / 10:30 EST / 7:30 PST

Livestream

The following day of course, we are also eagerly anticipating a return to old Nokia roots, the global return of Nokia smartphones.

Cheers Muerte for the tip!

Advertisements

Category: Nokia

About the Author ()

Hey, thanks for reading my post. My name is Jay and I'm a medical student at the University of Manchester. When I can, I blog here at mynokiablog.com and tweet now and again @jaymontano. We also have a twitter and facebook accounts @mynokiablog and  Facebook.com/mynokiablog. Check out the tips, guides and rules for commenting >>click<< Contact us at tips(@)mynokiablog.com or email me directly on jay[at]mynokiablog.com